Township Council

Meetings


  • 7:30 p.m.
  • View the Meeting Schedule (PDF) for a list of meeting dates
  • Municipal Building
    65 Mount Hope Road
    Rockaway Township, NJ 07866

Agendas & Minutes


Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes

Member


Name
Position
Address
Phone & E-mail
Jeremy Jedynak
Patricia Abrahamsen
Council President
Council Vice-President


Victor Palumbo
Ward 1
14 Crestmont Drive
Dover, NJ 07801
Cell: 201-602-3196
vpalumbo@rockawaytownship.org
John J. Quinn
Ward 2
69 North Street
Dover, NJ 07801
Home: 973-328-0690
jquinn@rockawaytownship.org
Phyllis Smith
Ward 3
1105 Bush Circle
Rockaway, NJ 07866
Home: 973-442-0710
psmith@rockawaytownship.org
Jonathan Sackett
Ward 4
24 Seneca Ave
Rockaway, NJ 07866
Home: 973-627-1720
jsackett@rockawaytownship.org
Emanuel Friedlander
Ward 5
27 Comanche Ave.
Rockaway, NJ 07866
Home: 973-586-9882
efriedlander@rockawaytownship.org
Tucker M. Kelley
Ward 6
16 Meggins Rd
Rockaway, NJ 07860
Cell: 973-886-8417
tkelley@rockawaytownship.org
Patricia Abrahamsen
Council-At-Large
37 MeKeel Drive
Dover, NJ 09801
Home: 973-659-0868
pabrahamsen@rockawaytownship.org
-Vacant- Council-At-Large


Jeremy Jedynak
Council-At-Large
203 Deerlea Lane
Boonton, NJ 07005
Home: 973-334-0474
jjedynak@rockawaytownship.org